MonthWinner 1Amount £Winner 2Amount £
MarchDave Eggins35.00Nigel Dawes15.00
FebruaryDave Eggins35.00J & S Pryor15.00
January 2015Mike Whitewood35.00Godfrey Furse15.00
December Graham Wilmott35.00Carol Selfe15.00
NovemberSam Millatt35.00Eddie Yeoman15.00
OctoberJohn Biddick35.00Caitlin Phillips15.00
SeptemberKym Phillips35.00Caitlin Phillips15.00
AugustMrs FF Bennett35.00Charlie Phillips15.00
JulySteve Mitchell35.00Graham Clark15.00
JuneMike Whitewood35.00Geoff Lugg15.00
MayJ Noble35.00Mike Jelbert15.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.